• The Emelie Building
  • 334 North Senate Avenue
  • Indianapolis, IN 46204-1708
  • [317] 464-1100

Our Latest News:

Hannah Joseph will be a panelist at the Speak Easy Legal Series Event on March 11, 2013 at 4:30 pm. The topic for this event is Contracts.

Some Recent Highlights About Our Lawyers:

Katz & Korin is proud to recognize our partner, Sally Franklin Zweig, as the recipient of the 2012 Indianapolis Bar Association Professionalism Award.

"The IndyBar Professionalism Award was created in 2006 and is designated for an attorney whose contributions have demonstrated the highest commitment to genuine professionalism and the highest standards of legal ethics. Individuals who exemplify the highest standards of civility in their practice of law and a vision of constant improvement of the perception of lawyers in the public are strongly considered for this award." Indianapolis Bar Association

Bernard (Buddy) L. Pylitt was appointed Treasurer of Indiana Federal Community Defenders, Inc. In April 2012 he was reappointed Administrative Law Judge for the Indiana Horse Racing Commission.

Ronald M. Katz was elected as President of the Board of Directors of Indianapolis Fringe Festival, Inc. in January 2012 and led the organization's efforts in acquiring its Indianapolis theatre in January. He also recently taught 3 different educational programs to lawyers (through ICLEF), law students (at the Indiana University Robert H. McKinney School of Law) and members of the public (through Compassion & Choices of Indiana) on Legal Issues Impacting 'End of Life' Choices.

Christine Jacobson serves on the following committees: The Orchard School Board of Trustees - LRP committee, Diversity Committee, Head of School Search Committee.